Friday, December 9, 2016

John 7:38

"Whoever believes in me, as Scripture has said, rivers of living water will flow from within them." John 7:38

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Proverbs 12:15

"The way of fools seems right to them, but the wise listen to advice." Proverbs 12:15

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Matthew 6:34

"Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own."

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Acts 4:12

"Salvation is found in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given to mankind by which we must be saved." Acts 4:12

Monday, December 5, 2016

Galatians 6:10

" Therefore, as we have opportunity, let us do good to all people, especially to those who belong to the family of believers." Galatians 6:10

Friday, December 2, 2016

Galatians 5:1

"It is for freedom that Christ has set us free. Stand firm, then, and do not let yourselves be burdened again by a yoke of slavery." Galatians 5:1

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Psalm 59:16

"But I will sing of your strength, in the morning I will sing of your love; for you are my fortress, my refuge in times of trouble." Psalm 59:16

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

John 6:35

Then Jesus declared, “I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me will never go hungry, and whoever believes in me will never be thirsty." John 6:35

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Psalm 116:1-2

"I love the Lord, for he heard my voice; he heard my cry for mercy. Because he turned his ear to me, I will call on him as long as I live." Psalm 116:1-2

Monday, November 28, 2016

John 16:33

"I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world." John 16:33